Offices – Fairfield County, CT Real Estate

EAC Trumbull

550-552 White Plains Road
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: 203-259-2172
Fax: 844-322-7325
Email: EAC@higginsgroup.com

Fairfield

1499 Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
Fairfield Agent Directory
Phone: 203-254-9000
Fax: 203-256-2309
Email: fairfield@higginsgroup.com

Greenfield Hill

129 Hillside Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
Greenfield Hill Agent Directory
Phone: 203-259-7868
Fax: 203-259-2307
Email: gfh@higginsgroup.com

MILFORD

146 S Broad Street
Milford, CT 06460
Milford Agent Directory
Phone: 203.301.4844
Fax: 203-489-0060
Email: milford@higginsgroup.com

Monroe

97 Main Street
Monroe, CT 06468
Monroe Agent Directory
Phone: 203-459-9300
Fax: 203-459-3430
Email: monroe@higginsgroup.com

Norwalk

50 Water Street
Norwalk, CT 06854
South Norwalk Agent Directory
Phone: 203-838-5005
Fax: 203-956-0407
Email: norwalk@higginsgroup.com

Norwalk – Vanderblue

50 Water Street
Norwalk, CT 06854
South Norwalk Agent Directory
Phone: 203-838-5005
Fax: 203-956-0407
Email: norwalk@higginsgroup.com

Rowayton

151 Rowayton Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06853
Rowayton Agent Directory
Phone: 203-939-7373
Fax: 203-259-2309
Email: enorwalk@higginsgroup.com

Shelton

2 trap falls
2 Trap Falls Road, Suite 314
Shelton, CT 06484
Shelton Agent Directory
Phone: 203-944-9400
Fax: 203-944-9413
Email: shelton@higginsgroup.com

Stamford Greenwich Regional

Stamford / Greenwich Regional Office
1055 Washington Boulevard
Stamford, CT 06901
Stamford Greenwich Regional Agent Directory
Phone: 203-658-8282
Fax: 203-658-8286
Email: stamfordreg@higginsgroup.com

Trumbull

5767 Main Street
Trumbull, CT 06611
Trumbull Agent Directory
Phone: 203-452-5500
Fax: 203-452-5558
Email: trumbull@higginsgroup.com

Westport

278 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880
Westport Agent Directory
Phone: 203-226-0300
Fax: 203-226-0301
Email: westport@higginsgroup.com

Wilton

20160316_160445-02-2
5 River Road
Wilton, CT 06897
Wilton Agent Directory
Phone: 203-762-2020
Fax: 203-563-9521
Email: wilton@higginsgroup.com

Share this:
More Details...
Higgins Group Real EstateChristie's International Real Estate Leverage
EAC Trumbull 550-552 White Plains Road
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: 203-259-2172
Fairfield Center 1499 Post Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-254-9000
Greenfield Hill 129 Hillside Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-259-7868
MILFORD 146 S Broad Street
Milford, CT 06460
203-301-4844
Monroe 97 Main Street
Monroe, CT 06468
203-459-9300
Norwalk 50 Water Street
Norwalk, CT 06854
203-838-5005
Norwalk/Vanderblue 154 East Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851
203-256-2339
Rowayton/Vanderblue 151 Rowayton Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06853
203-939-7373
Shelton 2 Trap Falls Road Suite 314
Shelton, CT 06484
203-944-9400
Stamford Greenwich Regional 1055 Washington Boulevard
Stamford, CT 06901
203-658-8282
Trumbull 5767 Main Street
Trumbull, CT 06611
203-452-5500
Westport 278 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880
203-226-0300
Wilton 5 River Road
Wilton, CT 06897
203-762-2020
Stamford East Side Commons 850 East Main Street
Stamford, CT 06902
203-406-0300

Office Numbers